Contact us

           OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS              

2021 – 2022


President: Joe Keyzers



Manages the Club, and organizes and runs the Board and Membership meetings.

Vice President: Judy Cimbalnik  

Chairs the entertainment responsibilities and substitutes for the President, as necessary.

 Secretary: Judy Linquist

         Documents the Board and Membership meetings.

                     Treasurer: Hal Baumann                           

         Manages the Club finances, bank accounts and checkbook. 


Sharon Keyzers

JIm Krause

Kathy Ott

  Betsy Weinkauf


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software